top of page

MY EXPIRENCE WHIT JAVASCRIPT

Updated: May 31, 2021

With java script I learned how to modify certain basic aspects within another project, I learned how to change the color of the letters, the size, the shape, the color of the background of the page, to put videos or remove videos, among many other things.

In this course I was also able to see the comparison of one of the Java variables, since I know the Java language to create user applications and here I knew that it can also create a web page, since the only language to create pages I knew was HMTL, but in short it is much more understandable the JavaScript language since it is very understandable where it is changed and I like it very much.

I could modify a page completely to my liking I add my link to the page I made in case you like to take a look




bottom of page